14152 S Cicero Ave Crestwood, IL 60418  Local: (708) 371-7744
Customer Reviews
Kelly Flynn Flowers
Local Crestwood, IL florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (10 reviews)
Date: Sep 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

They were exquisite.
Date: Jul 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

Always have the nicest people take my order. Quality products always sent out.
Date: Jul 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

The flowers were gorgeous and package very carefully and delivered with the requested no contact. I'm new to Crestwood and glad to have found my preferred florist.
Date: Apr 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

the person that received them said that they were beautiful.
Date: Apr 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

The flowers I ordered for my sister were beautiful...and the delivery was perfect...I will be using you again...and the price for everything was definitely reasonable...very pleased
Date: Apr 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

I am the one who ordered flowers...they were beautiful...and I couldn't be happier with the bouquet
Date: Jan 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

You came highly recommended from someone and they were right on. The flowers you sent were so beautiful and I couldn't believe the size of the arrangement for the price. I've never been so happy with an arrangement as I was with yours. I will recommend you to anyone looking for a florist. Thank you again!
Date: Jun 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MN

It's become a tradition for me to send flowers from Kelly Flynn to my friend for her birthday. Another winning arrangement this year!
Date: Feb 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IL

I ordered from Kelly Flynn for the first time for Valentine's Day after finding out my previous florist was no longer in business. The flower arrangement was awesome and my wife loved it! Fantastic job! I will be ordering again.
Date: Jan 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IL

The rose arrangement is absolutely gorgeous!! As a former florist myself, I can tell these are high quality roses and the choice of filler is great. I will definitely be ordering again from you.
Flower Delivery To Crestwood, IL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

Kelly Flynn Flowers
14152 S Cicero Ave
Crestwood, IL. 60418
Local: (708) 371-7744

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-sl